• Home
  • Female Founders Pitch Night | Powered by CA Catalyst

Female Founders Pitch Night | Powered by CA Catalyst



This event is available virtually and in-person in Sydney. Please see the agenda for more details. 
CA Catalyst are hosting a female founders pitch night in partnership with Fishburners - a not-for-profit start up hub, to showcase the incredible startups being built in this space right now. Fishburners are a not-for-profit start up hub with a mission to create successful startups and small businesses through inspiring, supporting and connecting them.

Get a front row seat to watch the female founders in action, in a Shark Tank-style pitch event. 

Join our expert judging panel including: 
Rebecca Mihalic CA, Head of Accounting, Practice Ignition and Director, BusinessDEPOT
Charlotte Fehon CA, Analytics Manager at Hoyts Group
Ainslie van Onselen, CEO at CA ANZ

If you're keen to find out what startups are new in the innovation ecosystem and ask them questions about their journey, then this is for you. So, sit back, relax and watch these fantastic female founders put it all on the table. 
Virtual session 
2:30 - 3:30pm | Perth, Hong Kong, Singapore
4:00 - 5pm | Darwin
4:30 - 5:30pm | Brisbane
5:00 - 6pm | Adelaide
5:30 - 6:30pm | Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
7:30 - 8:30pm | New Zealand

In-person (Sydney):
Registration from 5pm AEDT
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT
Fishburners
2/11 York St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Please note that the venue requires all persons entering their venue to be fully vaccinated and proof to be supplied for entry in either digital or certificate form. Without proof entry will not be permitted.
Virtual Session: Online platform

In-person (Sydney):
Fishburners
2/11 York St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Please note that the venue requires all persons entering their venue to be fully vaccinated and proof to be supplied for entry in either digital or certificate form. Without proof entry will not be permitted.

EVENT DETAILS


Topic: Future Focused

Sub-Topic: Information & Communication Technology

Format: Social

Proficiency Level: All

CPD: Upto 1 hours